Board of Directors

President

Barbara Kronick, LCSW
Director of Student Support and Health Services, Sacramento City Unified School District (Retired)
Email: barbarakronick@gmail.com

  Vice President/Secretary

Jan Marquard, MPH
Director of Planning and Advocacy for School Health Services, Northeast Valley Health Corporation
Email: jan.marquard@csun.edu

  Treasurer

Dexter Webster, MBA
CEO/Founder, dTc Advisory Services
Email: dwebster@schoolhealthcenters.org

Board Members

Mark Cooper, DDS
St. Helena-Clearlake Hospital
Email: cooper299@mchsi.com

Cecilia Echeverria, MPP, MPH
Director of Safety Net Partnerships, Kaiser Permanente
Email: cecilia.o.echeverria@kp.org

Todd Gower, MBA
Advisory Practice, Healthcare Sector, Ernst & Young LLP
Email: todd.gower@ey.com

Michael Lujan
Co-Founder and Chief Strategy Officer, Limelight Health
Email: michael@limelighthealth.com

Michael Miller
President, Brown Miller Communications Inc.
Email: mike@brownmillerpr.com

Bertrand Perdomo-Ucles
Teacher, Teach for America (Former)
Email: bperdomo@schoolhealthcenters.org

Kimberly Uyeda, MD
Director of Student Medical Services, Los Angeles Unified School District
Email: kimberly.uyeda@lausd.net

Heather West
Senior Public Programs Administrator, Health Net of California
Email: heather.l.west@healthnet.com

Kimball Wilkins, PhD
Senior Director, Market Strategy, Blue Shield of California
Email: kimballwilkins@aol.com