Board of Directors

President

Barbara Kronick, LCSW
Director of Student Support and Health Services, Sacramento City Unified School District (Retired)
Email: barbarakronick@gmail.com

  Vice President/Secretary

Jan Marquard, MPH
Faculty, C.S.U. Northridge
Email: jan.marquard@csun.edu

  Treasurer

Dexter Webster, MBA
CEO/Founder, dTc Advisory Services
Email: dwebster@schoolhealthcenters.org

Board Members

Tahira Cunningham, MBA
Program Office, Sierra Health Foundation
Email: tahira.cunningham@gmail.com

Cecilia Echeverria, MPP, MPH
Senior Director for Public Policy, Strategy & Operations, Kaiser Permanente Institute for Health Policy
Email: cecilia.o.echeverria@kp.org

Robert Frausto, MA
Superintendent, Kerman Unified School District
Email: robert.frausto@kermanusd.com

Todd Gower, MBA
Advisory Practice, Healthcare Sector, Ernst & Young LLP
Email: todd.gower@ey.com

Michael Lujan
Co-Founder and Chief Strategy Officer, Limelight Health
Email: michael@limelighthealth.com

Bertrand Perdomo-Ucles
Teacher, Teach for America (Former)
Email: bperdomo@schoolhealthcenters.org

Sergio J. Morales, MPA
Director of Sexual + Reproductive Health Programs, Essential Access Health
Email: sergiom77@hotmail.com 

Kimberly Uyeda, MD
Director of Student Medical Services, Los Angeles Unified School District
Email: kimberly.uyeda@lausd.net

Heather West
Director of Community Health & Wellness, Kern Medical 
Email: hlwest1987@sbcglobal.net

Kimball Wilkins, PhD
Senior Director, Market Strategy, Blue Shield of California
Email: kimballwilkins@aol.com