Staff

For general inquiries, please call us at 510-268-1260, email us at info@schoolhealthcenters.org, or fax us at 510-268-1318.

Executive Director
Sergio J. Morales, MPA
Phone: 510-350-3294
smorales@schoolhealthcenters.org

Behavioral Health Project Director
Amy Blackshaw, MSW
Phone: 510-268-1039
ablackshaw@schoolhealthcenters.org

Executive Assistant
Telisa King, MA
Phone: 510-350-3291
tking@schoolhealthcenters.org

Project Director
Sierra Lau, MPH
Phone: 510-268-1160
slau@schoolhealthcenters.org

Youth Engagement Project Coordinator
Tracy Nguyen
Phone: 510-350-3292
tnguyen@schoolhealthcenters.org

Advocacy Manager
Marina Quintanilla, MPH, CHES
Phone: 510-268-1038
mquintanilla@schoolhealthcenters.org

Director of Programs
Amy Ranger, MPH
Phone: 510-350-3290
aranger@schoolhealthcenters.org

Communications Director
Marcel Reynolds
Phone: 510-268-1031
mreynolds@schoolhealthcenters.org

Youth Engagement Associate
Irma Rosa Viera
Phone: 510-268-1160
irosaviera@schoolhealthcenters.org

Director of Finance & Administration
Maria Salzano
Phone: 510-268-1037
msalzano@schoolhealthcenters.org