Staff Directory

For general inquiries, please call us at 510-268-1260, email us at info@schoolhealthcenters.org, or fax us at 510-268-1318.

Amy Ranger, Acting Executive Director
Phone: 510-350-3290
aranger@schoolhealthcenters.org

Molly Baldridge, MPH, Project Director
Phone: 510-268-1039
mbaldridge@schoolhealthcenters.org

Lisa Eisenberg, MPP, MSW, Policy Director
Phone: 510-268-1033
leisenberg@schoolhealthcenters.org

Cecille Espiritu, Office Manager
Phone: 510-350-3291
cespiritu@schoolhealthcenters.org

Peter Lê, Project Coordinator
Phone: 510-350-3292
ple@schoolhealthcenters.org

Alex Medina, Communications Manager
Phone: 510-268-1031
amedina@schoolhealthcenters.org

Salina Mendoza, MS, Project Director, Mental Health
Phone: 559-940-0157
smendoza@schoolhealthcenters.org

Molly Pilloton, MPH, Project Director
Phone: 510-268-1160
mpilloton@schoolhealthcenters.org

Maria Salzano, Director of Operations
Phone: 510-268-1037
msalzano@schoolhealthcenters.org