Staff Directory

For general inquiries, please call us at 510-268-1260, email us at info@schoolhealthcenters.org, or fax us at 510-268-1318.

Executive Director
Tracy Macdonald Mendez, MPH, MPP
Phone: 510-350-3294
tmendez@schoolhealthcenters.org

Director of Programs
Amy Ranger
Phone: 510-350-3290
aranger@schoolhealthcenters.org

Director of Operations
Maria Salzano
Phone: 510-268-1037
msalzano@schoolhealthcenters.org

Policy Director
Lisa Eisenberg, MPP, MSW
Phone: 510-268-1033
leisenberg@schoolhealthcenters.org

Project Director
Molly Baldridge, MPH
Phone: 510-268-1039
mbaldridge@schoolhealthcenters.org

Project Director
Molly Pilloton, MPH
Phone: 510-268-1160
mpilloton@schoolhealthcenters.org

Project Coordinator
Peter Lê
Phone: 510-350-3292
ple@schoolhealthcenters.org

Communications Manager
Alex Medina
Phone: 510-268-1031
amedina@schoolhealthcenters.org

Office Manager
Elaine Segura
Phone: 510-268-1038
esegura@schoolhealthcenters.org