Staff Directory

For general inquiries, please call us at 510-268-1260, email us at info@schoolhealthcenters.org, or fax us at 510-268-1318.

Judy Appel, JD, MCP, Executive Director
Phone: 510-268-1310
jappel@schoolhealthcenters.org

Molly Baldridge, MPH, CHES, Program Manager, Adolescent Health
Phone: 510-268-1039
mbaldridge@schoolhealthcenters.org

Lourdes Bernal, Communications Program Assistant
Phone: 510-350-3292
lbernal@schoolhealthcenters.org

Shella Brenner, Associate Director – Development
Phone: 510-268-1030
sbrenner@schoolhealthcenters.org

Lisa Eisenberg, MPP, MSW, Policy Director
Phone: 510-268-1033
leisenberg@schoolhealthcenters.org

Stephanie Guinosso, PhD, Project Director
Phone: 510-268-1160
sguinosso@schoolhealthcenters.org

Salina Mendoza, MS, Project Director
Phone: 559-940-0157
smendoza@schoolhealthcenters.org

Marcel Reynolds, Communications Director
Phone: 510-268-1031
mreynolds@schoolhealthcenters.org

Israel Rodriguez Rubio, Project Coordinator
Phone: 510-268-1032
irodriguez@schoolhealthcenters.org

Maria Salzano, Director of Operations
Phone: 510-268-1037
msalzano@schoolhealthcenters.org

Elaine Segura, Administrative Program Assistant
Phone: 510-350-3291
esegura@schoolhealthcenters.org

Juan Taizan, MPA, Associate Director – Programs
Phone: 510-350-3290
jtaizan@schoolhealthcenters.org