Board of Directors

President

Sergio J. Morales, MPA
Director of Sexual + Reproductive Health Programs, Essential Access Health
Email: smorales@schoolhealthcenters.org

  Vice President/Secretary

Maryjane Puffer, BSN, MPA
Executive Director, The Los Angeles Trust for Children’s Health
Email: maryjane@thelatrust.org   

  Treasurer

Brock Falkenberg
County Superintendent of Schools, Lake County Office of Education
Email: bfalkenberg@lakecoe.org

Board Members

Selina Escobar, MPA
Program Manager, Medi-Cal Operations, Anthem Blue Cross
Email: Selina.Escobar@anthem.com

Kimberly Humphrey, MSN, FNP-C, PHN
Nurse Practitioner, Contra Costa County Public Health Clinic Services
Email: Khumphr2@cchealth.org

Mara Larsen-Fleming, MPP, MPH
Health and Wellness Director, Oakland Unified School District
Email: mara.larsen-fleming@ousd.org

Deanna Niebuhr, MPP
California Policy & Programs Director, The Opportunity Institute
Email: deanna@theopportunityinstitute.org

Jessica Saint-Paul, DMSc, PA, MPH, MCHES
Executive Director, Changing the Health of Adolescents Impacting the Nation Reaction, Inc.
Email: DrJSP@leadingphe.org

Juan Taizan, MPA
Juvenile Justice/Child & Family Services Health Services Director
Alameda County Behavioral Health Care Services
Email: jrobertot23@gmail.com