Board of Directors

President

Kimberly Uyeda, MD, MPH
Director of Student Medical Services, Los Angeles Unified School District
Email: keuyeda@yahoo.com

  Vice President/Secretary

Jan Marquard, MPH
Faculty, C.S.U. Northridge
Email: jan.marquard@csun.edu

  Treasurer

Dexter Webster, MBA
CEO/Founder, dTc Advisory Services
Email: dwebster@schoolhealthcenters.org

Board Members

         Allison Chan, BSN, RN, PHN
         Staff Nurse II, Alta Bates Summit Medical Center – Emergency Department
         Email: allisonchan31@gmail.com

 Cecilia Echeverria, MPP, MPH
 Senior Director for Public Policy, Strategy & Operations, Kaiser Permanente Institute for  Health Policy
 Email: cecilia.o.echeverria@kp.org

        Merry Grasska, FNP-C, MPH
        Coordinator – Health Services, Newport-Mesa Unified School District, BESST Center
        Email: mgrasska@nmusd.us

Barbara Kronick, LCSW
Director of Student Support and Health Services, Sacramento City Unified School District (Retired)
Email: barbarakronick@gmail.com

Sergio J. Morales, MPA
Director of Sexual + Reproductive Health Programs, Essential Access Health
Email: sergiom77@hotmail.com 

        Bertrand Perdomo-Ucles
        Manager, Academic Development, Latino Resource Organization, Inc./
        West Los Angeles Family Source Center
        Email: bertrand.perdomo-ucles@outlook.com

        Maryjane Puffer, BSN, MPA
        Executive Director, L.A. Trust for Children’s Health
        Email: maryjane@thelatrust.org