Board of Directors

President

Kimberly Uyeda, MD, MPH
Director of Student Medical Services, Los Angeles Unified School District (former)
Email: keuyeda@yahoo.com

  Vice President/Secretary

Jan Marquard, MPH
Faculty, C.S.U. Northridge
Email: jan.marquard@csun.edu

  Treasurer

Dexter Webster, MBA
CEO/Founder, dTc Advisory Services
Email: dwebster@schoolhealthcenters.org

Board Members

        Allison Chan, BSN, RN, PHN
        Staff Nurse II, Alta Bates Summit Medical Center – Emergency Department
        Email: allisonchan31@gmail.com

Brock Falkenberg
County Superintendent of Schools, Lake County Office of Education
Email: bfalkenberg@lakecoe.org

Barbara Kronick, LCSW
Director of Student Support and Health Services, Sacramento City Unified School District (Retired)
Email: barbarakronick@gmail.com

Mara Larsen-Fleming
Director of Health and Wellness, Oakland Unified School District
Email: mara.larsen-fleming@ousd.org

Sergio J. Morales, MPA
Director of Sexual + Reproductive Health Programs, Essential Access Health
Email: smorales@schoolhealthcenters.org

Anne Niroshika Vaz
Healthcare Attorney, Dowling Aaron Incorporated
Email: anne.n.vaz@gmail.com

Bertrand Perdomo-Ucles
Manager, Academic Development, Latino Resource Organization, Inc./
West Los Angeles Family Source Center
Email: bertrand.perdomo-ucles@outlook.com

Maryjane Puffer, BSN, MPA
Executive Director, L.A. Trust for Children’s Health
Email: maryjane@thelatrust.org     

Juan Taizan
Juvenile Justice/Child & Family Services Health Services Director,
Alameda County Behavioral Health Care Services
Email: jrobertot23@gmail.com