Board of Directors

President

Kimberly Uyeda, MD
Director of Student Medical Services, Los Angeles Unified School District
Email: kieuyeda@yahoo.com

  Vice President/Secretary

Jan Marquard, MPH
Faculty, C.S.U. Northridge
Email: jan.marquard@csun.edu

  Treasurer

Dexter Webster, MBA
CEO/Founder, dTc Advisory Services
Email: dwebster@schoolhealthcenters.org

Board Members

Tahira Cunningham, MBA
Chief of Staff, Social Interest Solutions
Email: tahira.cunningham@gmail.com

Cecilia Echeverria, MPP, MPH
Senior Director for Public Policy, Strategy & Operations, Kaiser Permanente Institute for Health Policy
Email: cecilia.o.echeverria@kp.org

Barbara Kronick, LCSW
Director of Student Support and Health Services, Sacramento City Unified School District (Retired)
Email: barbarakronick@gmail.com

Michael Lujan
Market Director – West Region, Oscar Health
Email: mlujan@hioscar.com

Sergio J. Morales, MPA
Director of Sexual + Reproductive Health Programs, Essential Access Health
Email: sergiom77@hotmail.com 

Bertrand Perdomo-Ucles
Manager, Family & Community Engagement, Partnership for Los Angeles Schools
Email: bperdomo@schoolhealthcenters.org

Kimball Wilkins, PhD
Senior Director, Market Strategy, Blue Shield of California
Email: kimballwilkins@aol.com